Monday, January 13, 2020

WATCH HERE: THE 2020 OSCAR NOMINATIONS (LIVE)

The nominations for the 92nd Academy Awards were announced live, today, Monday, January 13, at 5:18am, PST; 8:18am, EST; 1:18pm, GMT; and 6:48pm, IST. The announcement was made by actors John Cho and Issa Rae.

Watch the nominations announcement here:





ALL 2020 OSCAR NOMINATIONS:
































No comments:

Post a Comment