Tuesday, January 12, 2016

THE 2016 OSCAR NOMINATIONS ANNOUNCEMENT

Watch as Guillermo Del Toro, John Krasinski and Ang Lee announce the 2016 Oscar nominations, live, here, on Thursday, January 14, 2016.
PST: 5:30am
GMT: 1:30pm
IST: 7:00pm





No comments:

Post a Comment